First Time Doing Vicodin



HydrocodoneReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
3 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (11/4/2018)

RatedHydrocodonefor MigraineReport

I’ve taken the hydrocodone for 2 yrs regularly. I take 1 to 3 pills (10 mg each) per day to manage migraines. The bad thing about this drug is when you take it for pain episodes (not constant pain), you get withdrawal during the times between migraines. To manage this, I take at least 1 pill every day even when I don’t need it to avoid withdrawal and when a migraine hits I take up to 3 pills each day (my migraines last about 3 days). I get about 3 migraine episodes a month. That equals about 9 days a month that I am taking 3 pills a day and the other 20 days taking 1 pill per day to avoid withdrawal. I don’t like that I have to take it on the days between migraines. I don’t like that it has withdrawal and dependency properties. However, I can’t funtion or hold a job without the pain relief. I have become tolerant of all other migraine medicines but I do not enjoy the roller coaster of this medicine at all.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/23/2018)

RatedHydrocodonefor Moderate PainReport

Childs play comapred to oxy but will still get you feelin good

Report
1 Stars
Posted 5 months ago (6/20/2018)

RatedHydrocodonefor PainReport

Omg I feel awful, like throwing up, I'm sweating and nauseous, no energy. Can someone tell me how I can make this get out of my system faster? I took 5mg like 4 hrs ago.. I had to stop cleaning and lay down. And yes drinking water. Ty

Report
5 Stars
Posted 7 months ago (4/20/2018)

RatedHydrocodonefor Chronic PainReport

I have taken the white and red fleck from watson 3202 and a similar color generic 3604 with a V on back with great success for 10 years. These are now unavailable and the white generic 2172 and another generic white G035 make my stomach hurt terrible and I feel sick. All generics are NOT created equal. Inactive ingredients matter. I wish a company would make the white and red fleck again. A quality hydrocodone medication can make life so much better.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 23 months ago (12/14/2016)

RatedHydrocodonefor PainReport

I had a double knee replacement done and was taking oxycodone for the pain. After a few week I build up a tolerance for it and it wouldn't work anymore, but I was still in alot of pain. My Doc switched me to hydrocodone, and I've been doing great with it. It's just as effective as the oxycodone, and I have not experienced any side effects. And my pain is much more tolerable again now.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 27 months ago (9/3/2016)

RatedHydrocodonefor Chronic PainReport

It gets the job done. Better than codeine, better effects than low dose morphine, more pleasant than fentanyl(no where near as potent, would take pretty liberal Hydro dosing be an exceptable replacement). I have always had positive experiences with Hydro, if given a choice I would however take oxycodone or a raft of other more potent synthetics. I sure wish that drug abusers over the years hadn't abused the system so badly. As a legitimate chronic pain sufferer, who served his country, had multiple surgeries and broken bones I actually need my pain meds so I can get up everyday and try to remain active so my bidy doesn't wither away or get too fat and strain my heart. My quality of life from day to day depends on my medications. These days it's hard fond a Dr. who is compassionate enough to help you and doesn't treat you like a criminal. In spite of the fact you have no history of abuse, over dose, rehab or drug convictions...the world has gone crazy. Hydrocodone should be avaliable OTC IMO. It's far less destructive to society than alcohol and many other things.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 33 months ago (2/27/2016)

RatedHydrocodonefor Bone PainReport

i have taken 2 pills in 24 hours and have been vomiting ever time i put anything in my mouth

Report
3 Stars
Posted 36 months ago (11/14/2015)

RatedHydrocodonefor Moderate PainReport

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Review: Hydrocodone/barbiturate/ Acetaminophen (Norco/Lortab)

Hydrocodone Reviews
Hydrocodone Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Hydrocodone Reviews pictures

Hydrocodone Reviews forecasting
Hydrocodone Reviews advise photo

Hydrocodone Reviews pics
Hydrocodone Reviews images

Hydrocodone Reviews Hydrocodone Reviews new picture
Hydrocodone Reviews new picture

images Hydrocodone Reviews
pics Hydrocodone Reviews

Watch Hydrocodone Reviews video
Watch Hydrocodone Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Hydrocodone Reviews, hydrocodone-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Hydrocodone Reviews, hydrocodone-reviews/ , hydrocodone-reviews/

Related News


What Is Pseudogout
Are Detox Diets Healthy
20 Easy Its-Almost-Summer Dresses
5 Ways to Use Milk for Silky Smooth Skin
Designers collection of Cool phone caseswristlets
How to Offer Support to Families of Lost Soldiers
Early Retirement: How Much Money Do You Need, And What Should You Consider Before Looking To Retire In Your 50s
My Oversize Tongue Is Ruining My Life
Fashion News: Nicole Richie, Kate Moss More
Is This a Canker Sore or Tongue Cancer
How to Tell if Your Wife Is Cheating
Heidi Klum: Project Runway Star Walks Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 6 Weeks AfterBaby
You Need to See What Happened to This Woman’s Beautyblender After 7Months
5 Rugged and Versatile Hiking Boots to Wear on the Trails This Season



Date: 07.12.2018, 22:05 / Views: 95363